Susan Deacon Properties : Home Page Susan Deacon Properties : Contact Us Susan Deacon Properties : About Us Susan Deacon Properties : Meet The Team Susan Deacon Properties : Properties For Sale Susan Deacon Properties specializes in residential property sales and the marketing of developments

Office Telephone

+27 (0) 44 8746882

Fax Communication

+27 (0) 44 8841696

A/H

+27 (0) 83 629 0158

Physical Address

66 Courtenay Street, George, 6530, South Africa

Postal Address

P.O. Box 9179, George, 6530, South Africa

Email Address

info@susandeacon.co.za

Website Address

http://www.susandeacon.co.za

Principal & Director

William Deacon

083 629 0158

william@susandeacon.co.za

Principal/Director

Susan Deacon

082 800 2021

susan@susandeacon.co.za

Principal/Director

Marcel Deacon

marcel@susandeacon.co.za

skype

Director

Lindi Deacon

083 726 0917

lindi@susandeacon.co.za

skype

Agent

Alet van Brakel

079 887 1886

alet@susandeacon.co.za

Agent

Marius Ellis

082 882 0081

marius@susandeacon.co.za

Agent Neville Myburgh

083 599 5390

neville@susandeacon.co.za

Rental Agent

Francios van der Merwe

082 894 7101

francios@susandeacon.co.za

Receptionist/Administration

Isabelle Smith

044 874 6882

isabelle@susandeacon.co.za

We specialise in selling vacant land, houses, flats, apartments, developments, rural and commercial property. 

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Meet The Team For Sale | Developments | Exchange Rates |  Site Map | Admin

© Copyright 2009 Susan Deacon International Properties. Terms & Conditions. Designed and Powered by