Susan Deacon Properties : Home Page Susan Deacon Properties : Contact Us Susan Deacon Properties : About Us Susan Deacon Properties : Meet The Team Susan Deacon Properties : Properties For Sale Susan Deacon Properties specializes in residential property sales and the marketing of developments

Susan Deacon Agent: William
Principal/Director : William Deacon
Cell : 083 629 0158
Email : william@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Susan
Principal/Director: Susan Deacon
Cell : 082 800 2021
Email : susan@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Marcel
Principal/Director: Marcel Deacon
Email : marcel@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Lindi Deacon
Director : Lindi Deacon
Cell : 083 726 0917
Email : lindi@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Issabelle
Receptionist : Isabelle Smith
Cell : n/a
Email : isabelle@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Alet
Agent : Alet van Brakel
Cell : 079 887 1886
Email : alet@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Alet
Rental Agent : Francios van der Merwe
Cell : 082 894 7101
Email : francios@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Alet
Agent : Marius Ellis
Cell : 082 882 0081
Email : marius@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon Agent: Issabelle
Agent : Neville Myburgh
Cell : 083 599 5390
Email : neville@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

We specialise in selling vacant land, houses, flats, apartments, developments, rural and commercial property. 

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Meet The Team For Sale | Developments | Exchange Rates |  Site Map | Admin

© Copyright 2009 Susan Deacon International Properties. Terms & Conditions. Designed and Powered by